Track Your Constituency

Bangalore Central Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bangalore Central Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bangalore Central Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bangalore Central Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCBangalore CentralRizwan Arshad
BJPBangalore Central Shri P. C. Mohan
BSPBangalore CentralM. K. Pasha

Karnataka Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Bangalore Central General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
P.C. MohanBharatiya Janata Party557,130
Rizwan ArshadIndian National Congress419,630
V. BalakrishnanAam Aadmi Party39,869
Nandini AlvaJanata Dal (Secular)20,387
R. Mohan RajuBahujan Samaj Party5,806
Modi SaifullaIndependent3,204
Seetha Raman.EIndependent2,543
Ismail Khan Saif AliAll India Trinamool Congress2,276
Dr. Meer Layaq HussainIndependent1,878
Ramanuj SinghIndependent1,836
G. Narayanaswamy (Kapali)Independent1,228
Bhovi Rama C.B.KIndependent942
H.L. ManjunathaKannada Chalavali Vatal Paksha707
B.K. Narayana-SwamyIndependent700
Budayya .B. PujeriKarunaadu Party553
Shafi AhmedIndependent549
Kadugudi SonnappaRepublican Party of India (A)543
Suraiya ZaithoonIndependent519
Dhananjaya. H.HIndependent422
Syed Asif BukhaariIndependent411
Ambrose D'MelloIndependent366
None of the AboveNone of the Above8,449

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Karnataka200925Bangalore CentralGENMohan,Shri P. C. MBJP340162H.T.SanglianaMINC304944
Karnataka201425Bangalore CentralGENP.C. MohanMBJP557,130Rizwan ArshadMINC419,630

Assembly Constituencies in Bangalore Central Parliamentary Constituency
SarvagnanagarC.V. Raman Nagar (SC)Shivajinagar
Shanti NagarGandhi NagarRajaji Nagar
ChamrajpetMahadevapura (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Karnataka  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chikkodi15Udupi Chikmagalur
3Bagalkot17Dakshina Kannada
9Bellary23Bangalore Rural
10Haveri 24Bangalore North
11Dharwad25Bangalore Central
12Uttara Kannada26Bangalore South

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations