Track Your Constituency

Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Anakapalli Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Anakapalli Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPAnakapalliDr. Gandi Venkata Satyanarayana
INCAnakapalliSreeram Murthy
YSR CongressAnakapalliDr Venkata Satyavathi
TDPAnakapalliAdari Anand

Anakapalli General Election 2014 Results

Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avanthi)Telugu Desam568463
Gudivada AmarnadhYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party520531
Vijaya Lakshmi ThotaIndian National Congress17770
Karanam Tirupathi RaoBahujan Samaj Party14834
Kondaraju JampanaJai Samaikyandhra Party6261
Vadlamuri Krishna SwaroopDalita Bahujana Party5506
Appalaraju SadaramIndependent3228
Sarisa Leela Prasanna KumariPyramid Party of India2875
None of the AboveNone of the Above8604

Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Anakapalli Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Andhra Pradesh5AnakapalliGENMissula SuryanarayanamurthyMINC96895Villuri Venkataramana MSWA80885
1967Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENM. SuryanarayanamurthyMINC165121V.V. Ramana MSWA162097
1971Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENS. R. A. S. AppaluaniduMINC215209V. V. Ramana MSWA69115
1977Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENAppalanaidu S. R. A. S.MINC199228Chalapathi Rao P. VMBLD163292
1980Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENAppala Naidu S.R.A.SMINC(I)178139Anand Gajapathi Raju PusapatiMJNP(S)149016
1984Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENAppalanarasimham P.MTDP322347Appalanaidy S.R.A.S.MINC147531
1991Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENKonathala RamakrishnaMINC261311Appalanarasimham P.MTDP250153
1996Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENAyyanna Paurudu ChintakayalaMTDP327290Konathala RamakrishnaMINC277118
1998Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENGurunadha Rao GudivadaMINC321840Ayyanna Patrudu ChintakayalaMTDP295915
1999Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENGanta Srinivasa RaoMTDP392984Gurunadha Rao GudivadaMINC334520
2004Andhra Pradesh6AnakapalliGENChalapathirao PappalaMTDP385406Nanda Gopal GandhamMINC369992
2009Andhra Pradesh22AnakapalliGENHari,Shri Sabbam MINC369968Nookarapu Surya Prakasa RaoMTDP317056
2014Andhra Pradesh22AnakapalliGENMuttamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avanthi)MTDP568463Gudivada AmarnadhMYSRCP520531

Assembly Constituencies in Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency
PendurthiElamanchiliPayakaraopet (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations