Track Your Constituency

Narsapuram Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Narsapuram Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Narsapuram Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Narsapuram Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Narsapuram General Election 2014 Results

Gokaraju Ganga RajuBharatiya Janata Party540306
Vanka RavindranathYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party454955
Kanumuru Bapi RajuIndian National Congress27083
Gitadas DasPrem Janata Dal23270
Chintapalli Kanaka RaoBahujan Samaj Party8489
Saroja PolasapalliJai Samaikyandhra Party6840
Nalli RajeshRepublican Paksha (Khoripa)6708
S.V.P.K.H.G.Krishnam RajuPyramid Party of India4232
Shivaji GottumukkalaIndependent2286
Badampudi SivaIndependent1605
Addanki (Sekhar Babu) DorababuIndependent1344
Voleti Venkata Lakshmana RaoIndependent1298
Vangalapudi YashyaaIndependent1281
Medapati Varahala ReddyIndependent1250
None of the AboveNone of the Above8004

Narsapuram Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Narsapuram Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Narasapur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh7NarsapuramGENUddaraju RamamMCPI134119Manganti BapineeduMINC98654
1962Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENDatla BalaramarajuMINC181878Uddaraju RamamMCPI167209
1967Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGEND. BalaramarajauMINC185274U. RamanMCPM148721
1971Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENM. T. RajuMINC285356Uddaraju RamanMCPM92601
1977Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENAlluri Subhash Chandra BoseMINC256519Uddaraju RamamMCPM142162
1980Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENAlluri Subhaschandra BoseMINC(I)272124Uddaraju RamamMCPM114156
1984Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENVijaya Kumar Raju BhupathirajuMTDP366534Alluri Subhaschandra BoseMINC170160
1991Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENVijayakumar Raju BhupathirajuMTDP317703Krishnam RajuMINC259154
1996Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENKothapalli Subbarayudu (Pedababu)MTDP304536Kanumuru BapirajuMINC286910
1998Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENKanumuru Bapi RajuMINC368630Kothapalli Subbarayudu (Pedababu)MTDP320660
1999Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENUppalapati Venkata Krishnam RajuMBJP421099Kanumuru BapirajuMINC255151
2004Andhra Pradesh10NarsapuramGENChegondi Venkata Harirama JogaiahMINC402761Uppalapati Venkatakrishnam RajuMBJP338349
2009Andhra Pradesh26NarsapuramGENKanumuri,Shri Bapi Raju MINC389422Thota Sita Rama LakshmiFTDP274732
2014Andhra Pradesh26NarsapuramGENGokaraju Ganga RajuMBJP540306Vanka RavindranathMYSRCP454955

Assembly Constituencies in Narsapuram Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations