Track Your Constituency

Kurnool Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Kurnool Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Kurnool Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Kurnool Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKurnoolDr. P V Parthasarthi
INCKurnoolAhmed Ali Khan
CPI(M)KurnoolK. Prabhakara Reddy
YSR CongressKurnoolSanjeev Kumar
TDPKurnoolKotla Surya Prakash Reddy

Kurnool General Election 2014 Results

Butta RenukaYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party472782
B.T. NaiduTelugu Desam428651
Kotla Jayasuryaprakash ReddyIndian National Congress116603
Noor Ahmed MadaniSocialistic Democratic Party11393
Vissa Kiran KumarAam Aadmi Party6522
R.J.MallikalBahujan Samaj Party5746
G.Jakeer HussainJai Samaikyandhra Party3600
D YugandharIndependent2820
D Chand BashaIndependent2605
Kothuru.Satyanarayana GuptaIndependent2021
Nagella EliaWelfare Party Of India1990
Kondiparthi .Venkat PrasadRepublican Party of India1614
None of the AboveNone of the Above9385

Kurnool Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Kurnool Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Kurnool Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh23KurnoolGENOsman Ali KhanMINC81621B.R. Bhima RaoMIND14342
1962Andhra Pradesh28KurnoolGENYasoda ReddyMINC121999Mukkamala Venkatasubba ReddyMIND85085
1967Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENY. G. LinganagowdaMSWA160080D. Sanjeevayya MINC149297
1971Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENKodanda Rami ReddyMINC270697Y. Gadiingana GowduMSWA29344
1977Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENK. Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyMINC270741SomappaMBLD71385
1980Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENK. Vijayabhaskara ReddiMINC(I)231889Nasir AhmedMJNP27040
1984Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENErasu Ayyapu ReddyMTDP253832Kotla Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyMINC246542
1991Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENK. Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyMINC302352S.V. Subba ReddyMTDP249885
1996Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENKotla Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyMINC323208S.V.Subba ReddyMTDP290389
1998Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENKotla Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyMINC368044K.E.KrishnamurthyMTDP355208
1999Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENKambhalapati E. Krishna MurthyMTDP385688Kotla Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyMINC361201
2004Andhra Pradesh26KurnoolGENKotla Jayasurya Prakasha ReddyMINC433529Kambalapadu Ediga KrishnamurthiMTDP332431
2009Andhra Pradesh35KurnoolGENReddy,Shri Kotla Jaya Surya Prakash MINC382668B.T.NaiduMTDP308895
2014Andhra Pradesh35KurnoolGENButta RenukaFYSRCP472782B.T.NaiduMTDP428651

Assembly Constituencies in Kurnool Parliamentary Constituency
KurnoolPattikondaKodumur (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations