Track Your Constituency

Nandyal Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Nandyal Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Nandyal Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Nandyal Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPNandyalDr. AdinarayanaInti
INCNandyalJ. Lakshmi Narasimha Yadav
YSR CongressNandyalP Brahmananda Reddy
TDPNandyalMandra Shivanad Reddy

Nandyal General Election 2014 Results

S.P.Y ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party622411
N.Md.FarookTelugu Desam516645
B.Y.RamaiahIndian National Congress16378
Obulesu ThudumBahujan Samaj Party11784
Nossam Mallikarjuna ReddyJai Samaikyandhra Party7189
P.V.N. ReddyAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen5598
M Ramana ReddyIndependent5400
K.P.Kambagiri SwamiIndependent2708
Ullagi David Jaya KumarAam Aadmi Party2499
Vangala Sreenivasa ReddyIndependent2437
Gaddala BalaswamyIndependent1495
Pidisela Vijay KumarIndependent1325
I.V Pakkira ReddyIndependent1036
P.Narendra DevIndependent936
None of the AboveNone of the Above7115

Nandyal Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Nandyal Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Nandyal Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENP. V.SubbaiahMINC262256S. Reddy MCPI93431
1971Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENRendekanti Venkata SubbaiahMINC225740Kanala Anki Reddy MNCO95284
1977Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENNeelam Sanjeeva ReddyMBLD258147Pendakanti Venkata SubbaiahMINC222404
1980Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENP. Venkata SubbaiahMINC(I)219606Asif PashaMINC(U)141228
1984Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENMaddur Subba ReddyMTDP298420Pendekanti Venkata SubbaiahMINC248157
1991Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENGangula Prathapa ReddyMINC377556Challa Rama Krishna ReddyMTDP190790
1996Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENP.V.Narasimha RaoMINC366431Bhuma Venkata Nagi ReddyMTDP267901
1998Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENBhuma Nagi ReddyMTDP338100Gangula Prathapa ReddyMINC333450
1999Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENBhuma Nagi ReddyMTDP391655Gangula Prathapa ReddyMINC319046
2004Andhra Pradesh27NandyalGENS. P. Y. ReddyMINC458526Bhuma Shobha Nagi ReddyMTDP346847
2009Andhra Pradesh34NandyalGENReddy,Shri S.P.Y. MINC400023Nasyam Mohammed FarookMTDP309176
2014Andhra Pradesh34NandyalGENS.P.Y ReddyMYSRCP622411N.Md.FarookMTDP516645

Assembly Constituencies in Nandyal Parliamentary Constituency
AllagaddaSrisailamNandikotkur (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations