Track Your Constituency

Vizianagaram Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Vizianagaram Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Vizianagaram Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Vizianagaram Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPVizianagaramP Sanyasi Raju
INCVizianagaramYedla AdlRaju
YSR CongressVizianagaramBellani Chandrasekhar
TDPVizianagaramAshok Gajapathi Raju

Vizianagaram General Election 2014 Results

Ashok Gajapathi Raju PusapatiTelugu Desam536549
Venkata Swetha Chalapathi Kumara Krishna Rangarao RavuYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party429638
Jhansi Lakshmi BotchaIndian National Congress122487
Prasada Rao NandaPyramid Party of India6401
Yella Rao SiyyadulaIndependent5125
Bonu KrishnaBahujan Samaj Party4092
Harikishan KuppiliIndependent3603
Tadivaka Ramesh NaiduJai Samaikyandhra Party3388
Naru Simhadri NaiduAam Aadmi Party2505
None of the AboveNone of the Above6528

Vizianagaram Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Vizianagaram Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Andhra Pradesh200920VizianagaramGENBotcha ,Dr. (Smt.) Jhansi Lakshmi FINC411584Appalanaidu KondapalliMTDP351013
Andhra Pradesh201420VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathi Raju PusapatiFTDP536549Venkata Swetha Chalapathi Kumara Krishna Rangarao RavuMYSRCP429638

Assembly Constituencies in Vizianagaram Parliamentary Constituency
EtcherlaRajam (SC)Bobbili

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations