Track Your Constituency

Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Srikakulam Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Srikakulam Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPSrikakulamPerla Sambamurti
INCSrikakulamDola Jaganmohan Rao
YSR CongressSrikakulamDuvvada Srinivas
TDPSrikakulamK Ram Mohan Naidu

Srikakulam General Election 2014 Results

Rammohan Naidu KinjarapuTelugu Desam556163
Reddy ShanthiYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party428591
Killi KruparaniIndian National Congress24163
Paidi Raja RaoJai Samaikyandhra Party11422
Boddepalli RajaraoBahujan Samaj Party8047
Vasudeva Rao BodduCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)5131
Kadiyam JayalakshmiPyramid Party of India5021
Jaidev InjarapuAam Aadmi Party2557
Tota Tejeswara RaoIndependent2144
Kinjarapu Tejeswara RaoIndependent2074
None of the AboveNone of the Above6133

Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Srikakulam Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENBoddepalli Rajagopala RaoMINC84797Karimi Narayanappala NaiduMIND68441
1962Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENBoddipalli Rajagopala RowMINC112172Suggu Srinivasa ReddyMSWA80357
1967Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENG. LatchannaMSWA189771B. RajagopalraoMINC129413
1971Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENRajagopalarao BodepalliMINC233171N. G. Ranga MSWA95710
1977Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENRajgopalarao BoddepalliMINC187125Gouthu LatchannaMBLD178391
1980Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENRajagopalarao BoddepalliMINC(I)197336Gouthu LatchannaMJNP(S)118347
1984Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENAppayyadora HanumantuMTDP298167Rajgopalarao BoddepalliMINC173699
1991Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENViswandham KanithiMINC235641Appayyadora HanumanthliMTDP208977
1996Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENKinjarapu YerrannaiduMTDP234278Jaya Krishna MandamuriMNTR TDP(LP)199700
1998Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENKinjarapu YerrannaiduMTDP286582Appayya Dora HanumanthuMNTR TDP(LP)200217
1999Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENYerrannaidu KinjarapuMTDP373851Kanithi ViswanadahamMINC276969
2004Andhra Pradesh1SrikakulamGENYerrannaidu KinjarapuMTDP361906Killi KruparaniMINC330027
2009Andhra Pradesh19SrikakulamGENKilli,Dr. (Smt.) Kruparani FINC387694Yerrnnaidu KinjarapuMTDP304707
2014Andhra Pradesh19SrikakulamGENRammohan Naidu KinjarapuMTDP556163Reddy ShanthiFYSRCP428591

Assembly Constituencies in Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations