Track Your Constituency

Hindupur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Hindupur Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Hindupur Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Hindupur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPHindupurPogala Venkata Parthasarthi
INCHindupurKT Sreedhar
YSR CongressHindupurGorantla Madav
TDPHindupurNimmala Kristappa

Hindupur General Election 2014 Results

Kristappa NimmalaTelugu Desam604291
Duddukunta Sreedhar ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party506966
G.C VenkataramuduIndian National Congress36452
K.Mohammad Shameer BashaJai Samaikyandhra Party4590
Amudala SubramanyamRayalaseema Parirakshana Samithi4521
AnandPyramid Party of India3101
Maddipatla Sudhakar NaiduIndependent2332
D. SomanathIndependent2032
Chinta Sarath Kumar ReddyIndependent1275
Appireddygari Konda ReddyIndependent1257
K.Pedda ReddiIndependent1152
Asadullah K.MIndependent1099
None of the AboveNone of the Above8189

Hindupur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Hindupur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Hindupur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh21HindupurGENK.V. Ramakrishna ReddyMINC66560K.S. Ragava CharyuluMPSP40072
1962Andhra Pradesh26HindupurGENK.V. Ramakrishna ReddyMINC89521ErukalappaMIND60479
1967Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENS. R. NeelamFINC144438K. V. S. Reedy MSWA102202
1971Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENP. Bayapa ReddyMINC198127P. Ravindra ReddyMNCO74117
1977Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENP. Bayapa ReddyMINC236797K. Ramachandra ReddyMBLD146764
1980Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENP. Bayapa ReddyMINC(I)172401K. Rama Chandra ReddiMJNP93962
1984Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENK. Ramachandra ReddyMTDP349239D. Reddappa ReddyMINC193902
1991Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENS. GangadharaMINC317078K. Ramachandra ReddyMTDP217965
1996Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENS.Ramachandra ReddyMTDP353880S.GangadharMINC181458
1998Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENS.GangadharMINC284096S.Ramachandra ReddyMTDP257958
1999Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENB.K. ParthasarathiMTDP432575S. GangadharMINC297939
2004Andhra Pradesh24HindupurGENNizamoddinMINC419744B.K.PardhasarathiMTDP417904
2009Andhra Pradesh37HindupurGENNimmala,Shri Kristappa MTDP435753P Khasim KhanMINC412918
2014Andhra Pradesh37HindupurGENKristappa NimmalaMTDP604291Duddukunta Sreedhar ReddyMYSRCP506966

Assembly Constituencies in Hindupur Parliamentary Constituency
RaptaduMadakasira (SC)Hindupur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations