Track Your Constituency

Chittoor Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Chittoor Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Chittoor Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Chittoor Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPChittoor-SCJayaram Duggani
INCChittoor-SCDr. Cheemala Rangappa
YSR CongressChittoor-SCReddppa
TDPChittoor-SCSiva Prasad

Chittoor General Election 2014 Results

Naramalli SivaprasadTelugu Desam594862
G.SamanyakiranYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party550724
Dr.B.RajagopalIndian National Congress16572
Jithendra Kumar.DhanduBahujan Samaj Party15897
P. Pushpa RajJai Samaikyandhra Party5740
S. AnjappaIndependent4321
Udaya C.SPyramid Party of India3803
None of the AboveNone of the Above6996

Chittoor Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Chittoor Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Chittoor Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh17ChittoorGENM. Ananthasayanam AyyangarMINC154817N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962Andhra Pradesh22ChittoorGENMadabhusi Ananthasayanam AyyangarMINC130026C.V.L. Narayan MSWA106062
1967Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENN.P.C. NaiduMINC186594N.G. Ranga MSWA158931
1971Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENP. Narasimha ReddyMINC245052K. P. Chengalraya Naidu MNCO116313
1977Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENP. Rajagopal NaiduMINC229252N. P. Changalraya NaiduMBLD218805
1980Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENP. Rajagopal NaiduMINC(I)232249N. P. Chengalraya NayuduMJNP172402
1984Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENN.P.Jhansi LakshmiFTDP332543Amaranadha Reddy NallariMINC271332
1991Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENM. Gnanendra ReddyMINC373631Gurram V. Sreenatha ReddyMTDP263649
1996Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENN.Ramakrishna ReddyMTDP405052Audikesavulu D.KMINC343702
1998Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGENNuthanakalva Ramakrishna ReddyMTDP349831Gnanendra Reddy.MMINC269750
2004Andhra Pradesh21ChittoorGEND.K. AudikesavuluMTDP454128Dr. Ravuri Venkata SwamyMINC391990
2009Andhra Pradesh42Chittoor(SC)Sivaprasad,Dr. Naramalli MTDP434376Thippeswamy MMINC423717
2014Andhra Pradesh42Chittoor(SC)Naramalli SivaprasadMTDP594862G.SamanyakiranFYSRCP550724

Assembly Constituencies in Chittoor Parliamentary Constituency
ChandragiriNagariGangadhara Nellore (SC)
ChittoorPuthalapattu (SC)Palamaner

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
5Anakapalli 17Nandyal
7Amalapuram 19Anantapur
8Rajahmundry 20Hindupur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.