Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ariankuppam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Ariankuppam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Ariankuppam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Ariankuppam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ariankuppam election result on Ariankuppam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Ariankuppam constituency seat is T. Djeamourthy. 2021 Ariankuppam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ariankuppam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
19649AriankuppamGENP. RathinaveluMCONG3376
19699AriankuppamGENS. PerumalMDMK3774
19749AriankuppamGENP. C. PurushothamanMINC3364
19779AriankuppamGENP. Subbarayan MDMK3345
19809AriankuppamGENP. Subburayan MDMK5900
19859AriankuppamGENP. Purushothaman MADK5505
19909AriankuppamGENA. Bakthkavachalam MJD5950
19919AriankuppamGENP. Subburayan MDMK5794
19969AriankuppamGENS. Ramsingh MPMK7382
20019AriankuppamGENT. JayamoorthyMIND9790
20069AriankuppamGENR.K.R. Anantharaman MPMK13314
201619AriankuppamGENT. DjeamourthyMINC14029

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021