Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mangalam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Mangalam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mangalam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Mangalam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mangalam election result on Mangalam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Mangalam constituency seat is S.V. Sugumaran. 2021 Mangalam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mangalam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
20114MangalamGENC. DjeacoumarMINC14052
20164MangalamGENS.V. SugumaranMAINRC13955

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021