Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bahour Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Bahour Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bahour
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Bahour Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Bahour election result on Bahour is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Bahour constituency seat is Danavelou, N.. 2021 Bahour vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Bahour Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
196411Bahour(SC)C. ThangavelyMPF2612
196911Bahour(SC)K. KrishnasamyMINC3211
197413Bahour(SC)Thangavel ClamansoMCPI2727
197713Bahour(SC)P. Uthiravelu MJNP3399
198013Bahour(SC)P. Uthiravelu MJNP4154
198513Bahour(SC)P. Uthiravelu MJNP4911
1987By PollsBahour(SC)RajalingamMINC5642
199013Bahour(SC)P. Rajavelu MJD8223
199113Bahour(SC)P. Rajavelu MIND6377
199613Bahour(SC)M. Kandasamy MTMC(M)7921
200113Bahour(SC)P. Rajavelu MPMC7696
200613Bahour(SC)M. Kandasamy MINC11164
201123BahourGENT. ThiagarajanMAINRC12284
201623BahourGENDanavelou, N.MINC11278

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021