Track Your Constituency

LIVE Karaikal North Election Result 2021, Karaikal District in Puducherry Elections Results

Karaikal North Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Karaikal North
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Karaikal North Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Karaikal North election result on Karaikal North is located in Karaikal district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Karaikal North constituency seat is P.R.N. Thirumurugan. 2021 Karaikal North vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Karaikal North Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
196422Karaikal NorthGENFarook MaricarMCONG4211
196922Karaikal NorthGENM. JambulingamMINC4208
201126Karaikal NorthGENP.R.N. ThirumuruganMINC12155
201626Karaikal NorthGENP.R.N. ThirumuruganMAINRC13139

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021