Track Your Constituency

LIVE Karaikal South Election Result 2021, Karaikal District in Puducherry Elections Results

Karaikal South Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Karaikal South
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Karaikal South Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Karaikal South election result on Karaikal South is located in Karaikal district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Karaikal South constituency seat is K.A.U. Asana. 2021 Karaikal South vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Karaikal South Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
196423Karaikal SouthGENMohamed Ibrahim MaricarMIND2491
196923Karaikal SouthGENMarie Lourdes SilvaradjouMDMK2439
197424Karaikal SouthGENS. RamasamyMADK3296
197724Karaikal SouthGENS. Ramassamy MADK3424
198024Karaikal SouthGENS. Savarirajan MINC(I)4867
198524Karaikal SouthGENS. Ramassamy MIND3808
199024Karaikal SouthGENS. Ramassamy MADK6012
199124Karaikal SouthGENA. V. Subramanian MINC6189
199624Karaikal SouthGENA.V. Subramanian MINC6676
200124Karaikal SouthGENA.V. Subramanian MINC6138
200624Karaikal SouthGENV.K.Ganapathy MPMC7970
201127Karaikal SouthGENA.M.H. NazeemMDMK8377
201627Karaikal SouthGENK.A.U. AsanaMAIADMK11104

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021