Track Your Constituency

LIVE Muthialpet Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Muthialpet Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Muthialpet
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Muthialpet Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Muthialpet election result on Muthialpet is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Muthialpet constituency seat is Vaiyapuri Manikandan. 2021 Muthialpet vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Muthialpet Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
19641MuthialpetGENP ShanmughamMCONG1726
19691MuthialpetGENK. MurugaiyanMDMK3290
19741MuthialpetGENG. PajanirajaMADK4315
19771MuthialpetGENG. Palani Raja MADK4170
19801MuthialpetGENG. Palaniraja MDMK7396
19851MuthialpetGENG. Palaniraja MDMK7820
19901MuthialpetGENG. Palaniraja MDMK10571
19911MuthialpetGENM. Balasubramaniam MADK9175
19961MuthialpetGENS. Anandavelu MADMK11009
20011MuthialpetGENA. KasilingamMADMK6857
20061MuthialpetGENNandha T. Saravanan MDMK11658
201113MuthialpetGENNandha.T. SaravananMDMK10364
201613MuthialpetGENVaiyapuri ManikandanMAIADMK9257

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021