Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kadirkamam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Kadirgamam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Kadirgamam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Kadirgamam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kadirkamam election result on Kadirkamam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Kadirkamam constituency seat is N.S.J. Jayabalalias Ayyanar. 2021 Kadirkamam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kadirgamam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
20117KadirgamamGENN. RangasamyMAINRC16323
20167KadirgamamGENN.S.J. Jayabalalias AyyanarMAINRC11690

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021