Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nellithope Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Nellithope Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Nellithope
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Nellithope Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nellithope election result on Nellithope is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nellithope constituency seat is A. Johnkumar. 2021 Nellithope vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nellithope Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
19647NellithopeGENN. RanganathanMPF3627
19747NellithopeGENR. KannanMNCO2495
19777NellithopeGENR. Kannan MJNP2757
19807NellithopeGENP. Ramalingam MDMK4019
19857NellithopeGENR.V.Janakiraman MDMK5526
19907NellithopeGENR. V. Jankiraman MDMK6601
19917NellithopeGENR. V. Janakiraman MDMK7067
19967NellithopeGENR.V. Janakiraman MDMK8803
20017NellithopeGENR.V. Janakiraman MDMK7780
20067NellithopeGENOm Sakthi Sekar MAIADMK9933
201117NellithopeGENOmsakthi SekarMAIADMK13301
201617NellithopeGENA. JohnkumarMINC18506

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021