Track Your Constituency

LIVE Indira Nagar Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Indira Nagar Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Indira Nagar
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Indira Nagar Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Indira Nagar election result on Indira Nagar is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Indira Nagar constituency seat is N. Rangasamy. 2021 Indira Nagar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Indira Nagar Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
20118Indira NagarGENN. RangasamyMAINRC20685
2011By PollsIndira NagarGENA.T. SelvaneMAINRC15053
20168Indira NagarGENN. RangasamyMAINRC15463

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021