Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nettapakkam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Nettpakkam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Nettpakkam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Nettpakkam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nettapakkam election result on Nettapakkam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nettapakkam constituency seat is Vizeaveny, V.. 2021 Nettapakkam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nettpakkam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
196912NettapakkamGEND. RamachandranMDMK3545
197411NettapakkamGENV. Vengatasubba ReddiMINC4072
197711NettapakkamGENS. Srvaprakasam MINC3122
198011NettapakkamGENR. Subbaraya Gounder MJNP4201
198511NettapakkamGENV. Vaithilingam MINC6946
199011NettapakkamGENV. Vaithilingam MINC7332
199111NettapakkamGENV. Vaithilingam MINC8095
199611NettapakkamGENV. Vaithilingam MINC7563
200111NettapakkamGENV. Vaithilingam MINC5984
200611NettapakkamGENV. Vaithilingam MINC9166
201122Nettapakkam(SC)L. PeriyasamyMAIADMK14686
201622Nettapakkam(SC)Vizeaveny, V.FINC10577

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021