Track Your Constituency

LIVE Raj bhavan Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Raj Bhavan Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Raj Bhavan
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Raj Bhavan Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Raj bhavan election result on Raj bhavan is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Raj bhavan constituency seat is K. Lakshminarayanan. 2021 Raj bhavan vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Raj Bhavan Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
19743Raj BhavanGENDhana KantharajMINC2399
19773Raj BhavanGEND. Ramajayam MJNP1411
19803Raj BhavanGENL. Joseph Mariadass MDMK1880
19853Raj BhavanGENL. Joseph Mariadoss MINC2419
19903Raj BhavanGENS. P. Sivakumar MDMK2528
19913Raj BhavanGENA. Gandhiraj MINC2381
19963Raj BhavanGENS.P. Sivakumar MDMK2697
20013Raj BhavanGENS.P. SivakumarMDMK2408
20063Raj BhavanGENS.P. Sivakumar MDMK2590
201114Raj BhavanGENK. LakshminarayananMINC11398
201614Raj bhavanGENK. LakshminarayananMINC9445

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021