Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mahe Election Result 2021, Mahe District in Puducherry Elections Results

Mahe Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mahe
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Mahe Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mahe election result on Mahe is located in Mahe district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Mahe constituency seat is Dr. V.Ramachandran. 2021 Mahe vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mahe Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
196428MaheGENValavil KeshavanMCONG2283
196928MaheGENI.K. KumaranMIND2885
197428MaheGENKunnummal RaghavanMCPM1816
197728MaheGENK.V. Raghavan MIND2847
198028MaheGENK. V. Raghavan MCPM2638
198528MaheGENP.K. Sathyanandan MINC3695
199028MaheGENE. Valsaraj MINC5142
199128MaheGENE. Valsaraj MINC5099
199628MaheGENE. Valsaraj MINC4184
200128MaheGENE. Valsaraj MINC5666
200628MaheGENE. Valsaraj MINC5647
201629MaheGENDr. V.RamachandranMIND10797

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021