Track Your Constituency

LIVE Villianur Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Villianur Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Villianur
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Villianur Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Villianur election result on Villianur is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Villianur constituency seat is A. Namassivayam. 2021 Villianur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Villianur Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
20115VillianurGENA. NamassivayamMINC13105
20165VillianurGENA. NamassivayamMINC18009

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021