Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mudaliarpet Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Mudaliarpet Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mudaliarpet
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Mudaliarpet Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mudaliarpet election result on Mudaliarpet is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Mudaliarpet constituency seat is A. Baskar. 2021 Mudaliarpet vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mudaliarpet Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
201118MudaliarpetGENA. BaskarMAIADMK17016
201618MudaliarpetGENA. BaskarMAIADMK14321

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021