Track Your Constituency

LIVE Embalam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Embalam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Embalam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Embalam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Embalam election result on Embalam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Embalam constituency seat is Candassamy, M.. 2021 Embalam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Embalam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
201121Embalam(SC)P. RajaveluMAINRC12933
201621Embalam(SC)Candassamy, M.MINC18945

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021