Track Your Constituency

LIVE Lawspet Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Lawspet Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Lawspet
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Lawspet Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Lawspet election result on Lawspet is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Lawspet constituency seat is V.P. Sivakolundhu. 2021 Lawspet vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Lawspet Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
197421LawspetGENM. O. H. FarookMDMK3461
197721LawspetGENN. Varadhan MADK4477
198021LawspetGENM. O. H. Farook MINC(I)8980
198521LawspetGENM.O.H. Farook MINC8804
199021LawspetGENM. O. H. Farook MINC12637
199121LawspetGENP. Kanann MINC13475
199621LawspetGENN. Kesavan MDMK16442
200121LawspetGENM.O.H.F. ShajahanMINC12929
200621LawspetGENM.O.H.F. Shahjahan MINC17944
201111LawspetGENM. VaithianathanMAINRC10189
201611LawspetGENV.P. SivakolundhuMINC12144

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021