Track Your Constituency

LIVE Yanam Election Result 2021, Yanam District in Puducherry Elections Results

Yanam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Yanam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Yanam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Yanam election result on Yanam is located in Yanam district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Yanam constituency seat is Malladi Krishna Rao. 2021 Yanam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Yanam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
196430YanamGENKamishetty Sri Parasurama Vara Prasada Rao NaiduMINC 
196930YanamGENK.S. P.V. Rao NaiduMIND2287
197430YanamGENKamichetty Sriparassourama VaraprassadaraoMIND2284
197730YanamGENKamichetty Sri Parassourama Varaprassada Rao NaiduMJNP2047
198030YanamGENKamichetty Sri Parassourama Varaprassada Rao NaiduMIND2433
198530YanamGENKamichetty Sri Parassorama Varaprassada Rao NaidouMINC2884
199030YanamGENRaksha Harikrishna MDMK4632
199130YanamGENVelaga Rajeswara Rao MINC6331
199630YanamGENMalladi Krishna Rao MIND8445
2000By PollsYanamGENP.Shanmugam MINC8888
200130YanamGENMalladi Krishna Rao MIND8959
200630YanamGENMalladi Krishna Rao MINC11763
201130YanamGENMalladi Krishna RaoMINC23985
201630YanamGENMalladi Krishna RaoMINC20801

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021