Track Your Constituency

LIVE Oupalam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Oupalam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Oupalam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Oupalam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Oupalam election result on Oupalam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Oupalam constituency seat is A. Anbalagan. 2021 Oupalam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Oupalam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
19646OupalamGENG. Perumal RajaMIND3098
19696OupalamGENS. GovindarajaluMDMK2676
19745OupalamGENC. N. ParthasarathyMADK3198
19775OupalamGENC. N. Pathasarathy MADK2551
19805OupalamGENSitha Vedanayagam MDMK5419
19855OupalamGENP. K. Loganathan MADK3898
19905OupalamGENN. Naghamuthu MDMK7378
19915OupalamGENU. C. Arumugan MADK7352
19965OupalamGENS. RathinamMTMC(M)6866
20015OupalamGENA. AnbalaganMADMK8416
20065OupalamGENA. AnbalaganMAIADMK9200
201615OupalamGENA. AnbalaganMAIADMK9411

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021