Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ozhukarai Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Ozhukarai
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ozhukarai election result on Ozhukarai is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Ozhukarai constituency seat is Mnr. Balan. 2021 Ozhukarai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ozhukarai Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
197718OzhukaraiGENG. Perumal Raja MDMK2477
198018OzhukaraiGENG. Perumal Raja MDMK5493
198518OzhukaraiGENR. Somasundaram MADK5729
199018OzhukaraiGENM. Rasan Alias Vazhumuni MDMK8749
199118OzhukaraiGENK. Natarajan MADK8566
199618OzhukaraiGENK. Natarajan MADMK7794
200118OzhukaraiGENA. Namassivayam MTMC(M)10164
200618OzhukaraiGENA. Namassivayam MINC14072
20116OzhukaraiGENN.G. Pannir SelvamMAINRC9071
20166OzhukaraiGENMnr. BalanMINC14703

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021