Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ossudu Election Result 2021, Puducherry District in Puducherry Elections Results

Oussudu Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Oussudu
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Oussudu Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ossudu election result on Ossudu is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Ossudu constituency seat is E. Theeppainthan. 2021 Ossudu vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Oussudu Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
20113Oussudu(SC)P. KarthikeyanMAINRC13327
20163Oussudu(SC)E. TheeppainthanMINC8675

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021