Track Your Constituency

LIVE Neravy T R Pattinam Election Result 2021, Karaikal District in Puducherry Elections Results

Neravy T.R. Pattinam Assembly Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Neravy T.R. Pattinam
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Neravy T.R. Pattinam Assembly Constituency , Pondicherry.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Neravy T R Pattinam election result on Neravy T R Pattinam is located in Karaikal district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Neravy T R Pattinam constituency seat is A.Geetha. 2021 Neravy T R Pattinam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Neravy Tr Pattinam Till Date

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency Namecategory Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotes
201128Neravy T.R. PattinamGENV.M.C. SivakkumarMIND8860
201628Neravy T.R. PattinamGENA.GeethaFDMK14993

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021