Bundi District Map

Click any Neighbouring State/District on the map to get Detailed Map

District Map of Bundi

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
District Map of Bundi Bundi City Map Bhilwara District  Sawai Madhopur District  Ajmer City Map Tonk Kota Chittaurgarh
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*The Map showing National Highway, Major Roads, District Head Quarter etc in the district of Bundi, Rajasthan. Disclaimer

Bundi is a small town with rustic setting that stands on the foothills of the Aravali Mountains. Bundi is very famous for its baolis meaning waterworks or step wells, havelis, temples and chhatris with carved pillars. The mural adorned palaces, the forts and the monuments tell tales about the glorious past of the city. A picturesque

Facts of Bundi District
District HQBundi
Population (2011)1,110,906
Sex Ratio925
Area (km2)5550
Density (/km2) 193
Tehsils Bundi, Hindoli, Indragarh, Keshoraipatan, Nainwa
Lok Sabha Constituencies Bhilwara, Kota
Assembly Constituencies Bundi, Hindoli, Keshoraipatan
Languages Hindi, Rajasthani including Hadoti
Rivers Mez, Chambal
Lat-Long 25.532529,75.902939
Travel Destinations Raniji Ki Bawdi, Nagar-Sagar Kund, Chitrashala, Chaursi Khambo ki Chattri, Moti Mahal Museum, Nawal Sagar Lake, Bundi Fort, Ban Ganga, Shikar Burj, Mira Sahib Ki Dargaha etc.
Government Colleges/Universities Government College, Government Girls College, Government Law College etc.

Last Updated on : December 13, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations