Track Your Constituency

Arrah Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Arrah Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Arrah Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Arrah Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Arah General General Election Result 2014

Raj Kumar SinghBharatiya Janata Party391074
Sribhagwan Singh KushwahaRashtriya Janata Dal255204
Raju YadavCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)98805
Meena SinghJanata Dal (United)75962
Bharat Bhushan PandeyAkhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh10950
Ramesh Chandra BadalBahujan Samaj Party7637
Dr. Surendra Kumar PrasadAam Aadmi Party7518
Ashok RamIndependent7305
Baijnath YadavBahujan Mukti Party6886
Gopal SinghIndependent5879
Shambhu Prasad SharmaHindustan Vikas Dal5680
Shankar Dayal PaswanIndependent5610
None of the AboveNone of the Above14703

Arrah Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Arrah Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Bihar36ArrahGENChandradeo Prasad VermaMBLD323913Baliram BhagatMINC113036
1980Bihar36ArrahGENChandradeo Prasad VermaMJNP(S)158533Imamul Hai KhanMJNP149584
1984Bihar36ArrahGENBali Ram BhagatMINC227206Noor AhmadMLKD72284
1991Bihar34ArrahGENRam Lakhan Singh YadavMJD275320Surajdeo SinghMJP219972
1996Bihar36ArrahGENChandra Deo Prasad VermaMJD192046Ram Prasad SinghMSAP151005
1998Bihar36ArrahGENH.P.SinghMSAP286286Chandra Deo Prasad VermaMRJD228122
1999Bihar36ArrahGENRam Prasad SinghMRJD264140H P SinghMJD(U)171858
2004Bihar33ArrahGENKanti SinghFRJD299422Ram Naresh RamMCPI(ML)(L)149679
2009Bihar32ArrahGENSingh,Smt. MeenaFJD(U)212726Rama Kishore SinghMLJP138006
2014Bihar32ArrahGENRaj Kumar Singh MBJP391074 Sribhagwan Singh Kushwaha MRJD255204

Assembly Constituencies in Arrah Parliamentary Constituency
Agiaon (SC)TarariJagdishpur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations