Track Your Constituency
Bihar Elections 2015       |       Bihar Election Dates       |       Bihar Election Countdown 2015       |       Candidate List for Bihar Elections

Purvi Champaran Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Purvi Champaran Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Purvi Champaran Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Purvi Champaran Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Purvi champaran General Election 2014 Results

Radha Mohan SinghBharatiya Janata Party400452
Binod Kumar SrivastavaRashtriya Janata Dal208289
Avaneesh Kumar SinghJanata Dal (United)128604
Shambhu DasIndependent11371
Dilip SinghIndependent10759
Pramod Kumar PandeyIndependent10505
Suresh PaswanBahujan Samaj Party10356
Amit Kumar ChoubeyAam Aadmi Party7512
Shatrughan TiwariBajjikanchal Vikas Party4893
Paras Nath PandeyJanvadi Party(Socialist)3027
Pawan KumarKalinga Sena2946
Anil Kumar SinghJai Maha Bharath Party2819
Moqim AnsariJammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party2811
Md. NasiruddinJanta Dal Rashtravadi2607
Raghunath GuptaSamajwadi Party2459
None of the AboveNone of the Above13261

Purvi champaran Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 25 April (Friday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 28 April (Monday)
  • Polling Date: 12 May (Monday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Purvi champaran Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Bihar3Purvi ChamparanGENSingh,Shri Radha MohanMBJP201114Akhilesh Prasad SinghMRJD121824

Assembly Constituencies in Purvi Champaran Parliamentary Constituency
Harsidhi (SC)GovindganjKesaria

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on : May 22, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations