Track Your Constituency

Darbhanga Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Darbhanga Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Darbhanga Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Darbhanga Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Darbhanga Lok Sabha Elections Update 2019

Darbhanga - Upcoming Update on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Phase IV

This Parliamentary Constituency will be going for Genetal Election 2019 of Lok Sabha phase IV on 29th April'19

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPDarbhangaGopal Ji Thakur (BJP)
RJDDarbhangaAbdul Bari Siddiqui (RJD)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Darbhanga General General Election Result 2014

Kirti AzadBharatiya Janata Party314949
Md. Ali Ashraf FatmiRashtriya Janata Dal279906
Sanjay Kumar JhaJanata Dal (United)104494
Kedar Ku. KeshavShivsena25277
Pravin Kumar JhaIndependent16125
Haday Na. YadavCommunist Party of India (Marxist)11606
Krishna Kumar PaswanIndependent10080
Colonel Lakshmeshwar MishraCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)9111
Durga Nand Mahavir NayakBahujan Samaj Party8835
Dr. Prabhat Ranjan DasAam Aadmi Party7550
Pradeep PaswanIndependent5963
Sadre Alam KhanAkhil Bhartiya Mithila Party4558
JainathBahujan Mukti Party2956
Brahmadeo Prasad KaryeeBajjikanchal Vikas Party2929
Faisal AhmadJanta Dal Rashtravadi2900
None of the AboveNone of the Above21103

Darbhanga Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Darbhanga Lok Sabha Constituency

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Bihar195715DarbhangaGENShree Narayan DassMINC157710N.AN.AN.AN.A
Bihar196217DarbhangaGENShree Narayan DasMINC106979Harish Chandra MishraMSWA46642
Bihar196716DarbhangaGENS. N. SinhaMINC143335D. PodarMSSP90262
Bihar197116DarbhangaGENVinoda Nand JhaMINC130263Surendra Jha SumanMBJS73117
Bihar197715DarbhangaGENSurendra Jha SumanMBLD306857Radhanandan JhaMINC94855
Bihar198015DarbhangaGENHari Nath MishraMINC(I)225584Hukmdeo Narayan YadavMJNP(S)167383
Bihar198415DarbhangaGENVijay Kumar MishraMLKD224540Hari Nath MishraMINC152373
Bihar198915DarbhangaGENShakeeul RahmanMJD356894Nagendra Jha (Baghant)MINC278437
Bihar199115DarbhangaGENMd. Ali Asraf FatmiMJD318253Nagendra JhaMINC178275
Bihar199615DarbhangaGENMd. Ali Ashraf FatmiMJD321828Dhirendra Kumar JhaMBJP217807
Bihar199815DarbhangaGENMd.Ali Asharaf FatmiMRJD315503Tara Kant JhaMBJP279395
Bihar199915DarbhangaGENKirti AzadMBJP395549Md Ali Ashraf FatmiMRJD340001
Bihar200415DarbhangaGENMd. Ali Ashraf FatmiMRJD427672Kirti AzadMBJP284209
Bihar200914DarbhangaGENAzad,Shri Kirti (Jha) MBJP239268Md. Ali Ashraf FatmiMRJD192815
Bihar201414DarbhangaGENKirti Azad MBJP314949Md. Ali Ashraf Fatmi MRJD279906

Assembly Constituencies in Darbhanga Parliamentary Constituency
Gaura BauramAlinagarDarbhanga
BenipurDarbhanga RuralBahdurpur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations