Track Your Constituency

Jahanabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Jahanabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Jahanabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Jahanabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
JD(U)JahanabadChandeshwar Prasad Chandravanshi JD(U)
RJDJahanabadSurender Yadav (RJD)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Jahanabad General General Election Result 2014

Dr. Arun KumarRashtriya Lok Samta Party322647
Surendra Prasad YadavRashtriya Janata Dal280307
Anil Kumar SharmaJanata Dal (United)100851
Ramadhar SinghCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)34365
Nityanand SinghIndependent10625
Ravindra SinghBahujan Samaj Party10580
Manjay KumarIndependent8874
Arjun ThakurIndependent7757
Md. IstiyakAll India Trinamool Congress6041
Suday YadavIndependent4202
Chandra Bhushan SharmaAam Aadmi Party3711
Rahul RanjanJharkhand Mukti Morcha3521
Manju DeviKrantikari Vikas Dal2826
Parshuram VindBahujan Mukti Party2721
Narendra KumarShivsena2136
None of the AboveNone of the Above10352

Jahanabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Jahanabad Lok Sabha Constituency

StateYear PC No. PC Name CategoryWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Bihar196241JahanabadGENSatyabhama DeviMINC73893Chandra Shekhar SinghMCPI39064
Bihar196741JahanabadGENC. S. SinghMCPI112287S. DeviFINC60875
Bihar197141JahanabadGENChandra Shekhar SinhaMCPI163733Vivekanand Sharma MBJS141315
Bihar197741JahanabadGENHari Lal Prasad SinhaMBLD317954Chandrika Prasad YadavMINC66984
Bihar198041JahanabadGENMahendara PrasadMINC(I)231946Chandra Shekhar SinghMCPI203804
Bihar198441JahanabadGENRamasharay Pd. SinghMCPI376640Mahendra PrasadMINC345664
Bihar198941JahanabadGENRamashray Prasad SinghMCPI286800Shyamnandan MishraMINC213899
Bihar199139JahanabadGENRamramasharay Prasad SinghMCPI332484Mahendra PrasadMINC297493
Bihar199641JahanabadGENRamashraya Prasad SinghMCPI281157Jagdish SharmaMINC185507
Bihar199841JahanabadGENSurendra Prasad YadavMRJD355322Arun KumarMSAP296415
Bihar199941JahanabadGENArun KumarMJD(U)333332Surendra Prasad YadavMRJD316045
Bihar200438JahanabadGENGanesh Prasad SinghMRJD400063Arun KumarMJD(U)353625
Bihar200936JahanabadGENSharma,Shri Jagdish MJD(U)234769Surendra Prasad YadavMRJD213442
Bihar201436JahanabadGENDr. Arun Kumar MRLSP322647 Surendra Prasad YadavMRJD280307

Assembly Constituencies in Jahanabad Parliamentary Constituency
GhosiMakhdumpur (SC)Atri

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations