Track Your Constituency

Begusarai Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Begusarai Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Begusarai Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Begusarai Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBegusaraiGiriraj Singh (BJP)
RJDBegusaraiTanveer Hasan (RJD)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Begusarai General General Election Result 2014

Bhola SinghBharatiya Janata Party428227
Md. Tanveer HassanRashtriya Janata Dal369892
Rajendra Prasad SinghCommunist Party of India192639
Vaij Nath PaswanIndependent12143
Sushil KumarIndependent11144
Ram Padarath YadavBahujan Samaj Party9014
Sunil KumarAam Aadmi Party8639
Pinki DeviBahujan Mukti Party4858
Rajendra YadavIndependent4605
Mohammad JavedIndependent3405
Hari Kant PrasadBharatiya Bahujan Congress3344
Pankaj PaswanIndependent3323
None of the AboveNone of the Above26622

Begusarai Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Begusarai Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Bihar26BegusaraiGENMathura Prasad MishraMINC113294Brahmadeo Pd. SinghMPSP104074
1962Bihar32BegusaraiGENMathura Prasad MishraMINC105883Akhtar HasmiMCPI51163
1967Bihar32BegusaraiGENY. SharmaMCPI180883M. P. MishraMINC92181
1971Bihar32BegusaraiGENShyamnandan MishraMNCO134836Yogendra SharmaMCPI129374
1977Bihar33BegusaraiGENShyam Nandan MishraMBLD185382Tarkeshri SinhaMINC150154
1980Bihar33BegusaraiGENKrishna ShahiMINC(I)272234Shyam Nandan MishraMJNP(S)99511
1984Bihar30BegusaraiGENKrishna ShahiFINC387165Kapil Deo SinghMJNP105529
1984Bihar33BegusaraiGENKrishna ShahiFINC387165Kapil Deo SinghMJNP105529
1991Bihar32BegusaraiGENKrishna Sahi (W)FINC343050Ram Badan RaiMJD275104
1996Bihar33BegusaraiGENRamendra KumarMIND282191Krishna SahiMINC256267
1998Bihar33BegusaraiGENRajo SinghMINC296475Krishana SahiMSAP243568
1999Bihar33BegusaraiGENRajo SinghMINC318244Shyam Sundar SinghMJD(U)298294
2004Bihar30BegusaraiGENRajiv Ranjan SinghMJD(U)301562Krishna SahiMINC281071
2009Bihar24BegusaraiGENHassan,Dr. MonazirMJD(U)205680Shatrughna Prasad SinghMCPI164843
2014Bihar24BegusaraiGENBhola Singh MBJP428227Md. Tanveer Hassan MRJD369892

Assembly Constituencies in Begusarai Parliamentary Constituency
Cheria BariarpurBachhwaraTeghra
MatihaniSahebpur KamalBegusarai
Bakhri (SC) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations