Track Your Constituency

Khagaria Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Khagaria Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Khagaria Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Khagaria Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Khagaria Lok Sabha Elections Update 2019

Khagaria - Upcoming Update on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Phase III

This Parliamentary Constituency will be going for Genetal Election 2019 of Lok Sabha phase III on 23rd April'19

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BSPKhagariaRamakant Chaudhari
LJPKhagariaChoudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser
VIPKhagariaMukesh Sahani (VIP)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Khagaria General Election 2014 Results

Choudhary Mahboob Ali KaiserLok Jan Shakti Party313806
Krishna Kumari YadavRashtriya Janata Dal237803
Dinesh Chandra YadavJanata Dal (United)220316
Jagdish Chandra VasuCommunist Party of India (Marxist)24490
Umesh Chandra BhartiIndependent14926
Dr. Swami VivekanandAam Aadmi Party14491
Satish Prasad SinghIndependent13888
Makkhan SahSamajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya)6651
Rajesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party6480
Rajeev RanjanLok Dal5722
Brahamdeo MukhiaRashtriya Naujawan Dal5215
Ganesh Mukhiya NishadSarvajan Kalyan Loktantrik Party4522
Tej Bahadur SinghProutist Sarva Samaj4053
None of the AboveNone of the Above23868

Khagaria Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Khagaria Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Bihar25KhagariaGENJiya Lal MandalFINC121677Suresh Chandra MishraMIND50575
1962Bihar31KhagariaGENJiyalal MandalMINC118385Bidaya NandMSWA57316
1967Bihar31KhagariaGENK. SinghMSSP205253J. L. MandalMINC109008
1971Bihar31KhagariaGENShivshankar Prasad YadavMSSP73594Sumitra DeviFINC73046
1977Bihar31KhagariaGENGyaneshwar Prasad YadavMBLD230687Jai N. MehtaMINC81395
1980Bihar31KhagariaGENSatish Pd. SinghMINC(I)170264Sumitra DeviFJNP(S)116495
1984Bihar28KhagariaGENChandra Shekhar Prasad VermaMINC252055Yogeshwar GopeMCPM110529
1984Bihar31KhagariaGENChandra Shekhar Prasad VermaMINC252055Yogeshwar GopeMCPM110529
1991Bihar30KhagariaGENRam Sharan YadavMJD303773Vimala Rai (W)FBJP150552
1996Bihar31KhagariaGENAnil Kumar YadavMJD292892Shakuni ChoudharyMSAP280515
1998Bihar31KhagariaGENShakuni ChoudhuryMSAP333475Anil Kumar YadavMRJD250288
1999Bihar31KhagariaGENRenu KumariFJD(U)293412Nayana RanaMRJD261590
2004Bihar28KhagariaGENRabindra Ku. RanaMRJD322440Renu KumariMJD(U)255317
2009Bihar25KhagariaGENYadav,Shri Dinesh ChandraMJD(U)266964Ravindar Kr. RanaMRJD128209
2014Bihar25KhagariaGENChoudhary Mahboob Ali Kaiser MLJSP313806 Krishna Kumari Yadav FRJD237803

Assembly Constituencies in Khagaria Parliamentary Constituency
Simri BakhtiarpurHasanpurAlauli (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations