Track Your Constituency

Patnasahib Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Patnasahib Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Patnasahib Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Patnasahib Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Patnasahib General Election 2014 Results

Shatrughana SinhaBharatiya Janata Party485905
Kunal SinghIndian National Congress220100
Dr.Gopal Prasad SinhaJanata Dal (United)91024
Parveen AmanullahAam Aadmi Party16381
Umesh KumarSamajwadi Party10836
Ganesh SawBahujan Samaj Party9691
Ganga Vishnu PrasadIndependent8834
Nand Kishore SinghIndependent6057
Shreekant LabhSamajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya)3178
Chandra Bhushan Prasad ChandravanshiBahujan Mukti Party3015
Kumar RajivIndependent2914
Dr. Rakesh Dutta MishraBharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic)2687
Lal Bahadur Singh PatelKrantikari Vikas Dal2502
Anil KumarIndependent2478
Gajendra KumarSankhyanupati Bhagidari Party2166
Parwez AhmadLoktantrik Janata Party (Secular)1856
Jauhar AzadJanta Dal Rashtravadi1834
Shyam Nandan PrasadIndependent1834
Vijay Kumar SahniIndependent1243
None of the AboveNone of the Above7727

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Patnasahib Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Bihar30Patna SahibGENSinha,Shri Shatrughan PrasadMBJP316549Vijay KumarMRJD149779
2014Bihar30Patna SahibGENShatrughana Sinha MBJP485905 Kunal Singh MINC220100

Assembly Constituencies in Patna Sahib Parliamentary Constituency
KumhrarPatna SahibFatuha

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations