Track Your Constituency

Saran Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Saran Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Saran Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Saran Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPSaranRajiv Pratap Rudy (BJP)
RJDSaranChandrika Rai (RJD)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Saran General Election 2014 Results

Rajiv Pratap RudyBharatiya Janata Party355120
Rabri DeviRashtriya Janata Dal314172
Saleem PerwezJanata Dal (United)107008
Bal Mukund ChauhanBahujan Samaj Party15500
Lalan PrasadIndependent14687
Lalu RaiIndependent9957
Rajesh KumarBharatiya Ekta Dal9748
Chandan Kumar Alias Chandan GuptaBihar Janta Party6765
Parmatma SinghAam Aadmi Party5099
Ranjan KumarJai Maha Bharath Party3217
Niraj RamBahujan Mukti Party2818
None of the AboveNone of the Above19163

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Saran Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Bihar20SaranGENLalu Prasad,ShriMRJ D274209Rajiv Pratap RudyMBJP222394
2014Bihar20SaranGENRajiv Pratap Rudy MBJP355120Rabri Devi MRJD314172

Assembly Constituencies in Saran Parliamentary Constituency
MarhauraChapraGarkha (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations