Track Your Constituency

Siwan Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Siwan Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Siwan Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Siwan Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
JD(U)SiwanKavita Singh JD(U)
RJDSiwanHeena Sahab (RJD)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Siwan General Election 2014 Results

Om Prakash YadavBharatiya Janata Party372670
Hena ShahabRashtriya Janata Dal258823
Amar Nath YadavCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)81006
Manoj Kumar SinghJanata Dal (United)79239
Ganesh RamBahujan Samaj Party14584
Ram Binay RayBharatiya Ekta Dal11757
Satya Prakash PandeyAam Aadmi Party10542
Khalil MiyaGondvana Gantantra Party9580
Ranjan KumarBharat Vikas Morcha8851
Parmeshwar ManjhiBahujan Mukti Party5683
Paramanand GondSwatantra Samaj Party4016
Narad PnditJai Prakash Janata Dal3250
Nagendra TiwariLoktantrik Janata Party (Secular)2611
None of the AboveNone of the Above21409

Siwan Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Siwan Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Bihar4SiwanGENJhulan SinghMINC66147Sheo Kumar DwibediMBJS43443
1962Bihar5SiwanGENMd. YusufMINC78030Nagendra Nath PathakMJS42301
1967Bihar5SiwanGENM. YusufMINC98206H. SinghMSSP72429
1971Bihar5SiwanGENMohamad YusufMINC159794Janardan TiwariMBJS132573
1977Bihar5SiwanGENMirtanjay Prasad VermaMBLD325030Mohamad YusufMINC93954
1980Bihar5SiwanGENM. YusufMINC(I)131297Mrityunjay Prasad VermaMJNP115698
1984Bihar5SiwanGENAbdul GhafoorMINC250235Janardan TiwariMBJP112243
1991Bihar5SiwanGENBrishin PatelMJD315336Umashankar SinghMJP169444
1996Bihar5SiwanGENM. SahabuddinMJD326351Janardan TiwariMBJP161108
1998Bihar5SiwanGENM.SahabuddinMRJD327341Vijay Shankar DubeyMBJP206857
1999Bihar5SiwanGENM SahabuddinMRJD385069Amar Nath YadavMCPI(ML)(L)255229
2004Bihar5SiwanGENMohammad ShahabuddinMRJD317511Om Prakash YadavMJD(U)213933
2009Bihar18SiwanGENYadav,Shri Om PrakashMIND236194Hena ShahabMRJD172764
2014Bihar18SiwanGENOm Prakash YadavMBJP372670Hena ShahabFRJD258823

Assembly Constituencies in Siwan Parliamentary Constituency
SiwanZiradeiDarauli (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations