Track Your Constituency

Patliputra Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Patliputra Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Patliputra Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Patliputra Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Patliputra General Election 2014 Results

Ram Kripal YadavBharatiya Janata Party383262
Misha BhartiRashtriya Janata Dal342940
Ranjan Prasad YadavJanata Dal (United)97228
Rameshwar PrasadCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)51623
Raj Kumar RamBahujan Samaj Party17188
Durgesh Nandan Singh Alias Durgesh NandanIndependent16645
Shatrudhan SawBharatiya Ekta Dal8184
Niraj KumarIndependent8084
Sunil KumarSamajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya)6269
Abinash KumarBharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic)5854
Kundan Prasad SinghAam Aadmi Party5637
Kumar Indra BhushanIndependent5412
Jai Prakash YadavIndependent4804
Sunil Kumar SinghIndependent4555
Nagendra KumarBharat Vikas Morcha4302
Mukul Kumar SharmaSankhyanupati Bhagidari Party3015
Pancham LalIndependent2520
Deo Kumar VermaRepublican Party of India (A)2484
Chandra Dev PrasadBahujan Mukti Party2268
Minendra Kumar SinghIndependent1697
None of the AboveNone of the Above4678

Patliputra Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Patliputra Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951Bihar1PataliputraGENSarangdhar SinghMINC64992Gyan ChandMSP38294
2009Bihar31PataliputraGENYadav, Prof. Ranjan PrasadMJD(U)269298Lalu PrasadMRJD245757
2014Bihar31PataliputraGENRam Kripal Yadav MBJP383262Misha Bharti FRJD342940

Assembly Constituencies in Pataliputra Parliamentary Constituency
DanapurManerPhulwari (SC)
Masaurhi (SC)PaliganjBikram

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations