Track Your Constituency

Paschim Champaran Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Paschim Champaran Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Paschim Champaran Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Paschim Champaran Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPPaschim ChamparanDr. Sanjay Jaiswal (BJP)
INCPaschim ChamparanBrajesh kumar Kushwaha (INC)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Paschim Champaran General Election 2014 Results

Dr. Sanjay JaiswalBharatiya Janata Party371232
Prakash JhaJanata Dal (United)260978
Raghunath JhaRashtriya Janata Dal121800
Prabhu Raj Narain RaoCommunist Party of India (Marxist)17157
Syed Shamim AkhtarBahujan Samaj Party12415
Mohan KumarIndependent11260
Nafish AhamadIndependent10502
Syed Irshad AkhtarIndependent9123
Ratan Kumar SarkarIndependent6474
Anand PrasadIndependent5818
Sunil Kumar RaoCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)4940
Anand Kaushal SinghAam Aadmi Party4297
None of the AboveNone of the Above18804

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Paschim Champaran Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Bihar2Paschim ChamparanGENJaiswal,Dr. SanjayMBJP198781Prakash JhaMLJP151438
2014Bihar2Paschim ChamparanGENDr. Sanjay Jaiswal MBJP371232 Prakash JhaMJD(U)260978

Assembly Constituencies in Paschim Champaran Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations