Track Your Constituency

Kishanganj Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Kishanganj Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Kishanganj Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Kishanganj Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
JD(U)KishanganjMahmood Ashraf JD(U)
AAPKishanganjAlimuddin Ansari
BSPKishanganjIndra Deo Paswan
INCKishanganjMohammad Javed (Congress)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Kishanganj General Election 2014 Results

Mohammad Asrarul HaqueIndian National Congress493461
Dr Dilip Kumar JaiswalBharatiya Janata Party298849
Akhtarul ImanJanata Dal (United)55822
Alimuddin AnsariAam Aadmi Party15010
Md.NaushadBahujan Samaj Party14903
Chhote Lal MahtoIndependent11392
Manuwer AlamJanta Dal Rashtravadi5714
Md. Gulab SiddikiLoktantrik Janata Party (Secular)5559
Mohammad Wasiqur RahmanIndian Union Muslim League5422
Chitranjan SinghIndependent5152
None of the AboveNone of the Above17206

Kishanganj Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Kishanganj Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Bihar17KishanganjGENMd. TahirMINC68949Bokai MandalMIND37665
1962Bihar21KishanganjGENMohammad TahirMINC64522Bokai MandalMSWA49967
1967Bihar21KishanganjGENL. L. KapoorMPSP84834M. TahirMINC50551
1971Bihar21KishanganjGENJamilur RahmanMINC122619Bal Krishna JhaMBJS41705
1977Bihar23KishanganjGENHalimuddin AhmedMBLD168175Jamilur RahmanMINC88045
1980Bihar23KishanganjGENZamilur RahmanMINC(I)170662Halimuddin AhmadMJNP71613
1984Bihar23KishanganjGENJamilur RahmanMINC191754M. MushtakMLKD75624
1991Bihar23KishanganjGENSyed ShahabuddinMJD231703Vishwanath KejriwalMBJP152075
1996Bihar23KishanganjGENTaslimuddinMJD381530Vishwanath KejriwalMBJP216947
1998Bihar23KishanganjGENTaslim UddinMRJD236744Asrarul HaqueMSP230256
1999Bihar23KishanganjGENSyed Shahnawaz HussainMBJP258035TaslimuddinMRJD249387
2004Bihar23KishanganjGENTaslimuddinMRJD420331Syed Shahnawaz HussainMBJP259834
2009Bihar10KishanganjGENMohammad,Maulana Asrarul HaqueMINC239405Syed Mahmood AshrafMJD(U)159136
2014Bihar10KishanganjGENMohammad Asrarul Haque MINC493461 Dr Dilip Kumar Jaiswal MBJP298849

Assembly Constituencies in Kishanganj Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations