Track Your Constituency

Sheohar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Sheohar Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Sheohar Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Sheohar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPSheoharSmt. Rama Devi (BJP)
INCSheoharSyed fasal ali (Congress)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Sheohar General Election 2014 Results

Rama DeviBharatiya Janata Party372506
Md Anwarul HaqueRashtriya Janata Dal236267
Shahid Ali KhanJanata Dal (United)79108
Lovely AnandSamajwadi Party46008
Angesh KumarBahujan Samaj Party26446
Laxman PaswanJharkhand Mukti Morcha18681
Shivanandan PrasadIndependent12161
Shatrughna SahuAam Aadmi Party8256
Sanjay PrasadIndependent8245
Ramashish MahtoIndependent5941
Jata Shankar AatreyRajnaitik Vikalp Party4641
Jagranath SahaniSarvajan Kalyan Loktantrik Party4399
Md Nasruddin AnsariNational Lokmat Party3072
Ramashankar SinghAll India Forward Bloc2845
Ram Lobhit PaswanBahujan Mukti Party2648
None of the AboveNone of the Above11670

Sheohar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Sheohar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Bihar12SheoharGENThakur Girjanandan SinghMBLD241672Hari Kishore SinghMINC174643
1980Bihar12SheoharGENRam Dulari SinghMINC(I)174188Hari Kishore SinghMINC(U)122796
1984Bihar12SheoharGENRam Dulari SinghFINC254881Hari Kishor SinghMJNP174328
1991Bihar12SheoharGENHari Kishore SinghMJD311178Raghunath JhaMJP151242
1996Bihar12SheoharGENAnand MohanMSAP334994Ram Chandra PurveMJD294357
1998Bihar12SheoharGENAnand MohanMAIRJP289830Hari Kishore SinghMSAP196686
1999Bihar12SheoharGENMd Anwarul HaqueMRJD347279Anand MohanMBPSP344744
2004Bihar12SheoharGENSitaram SinghMRJD303243Mohammad Anwarul HaqMBJP229360
2009Bihar4SheoharGENRama Devi,Smt.FBJP233499Md. Anwarul HaqueMBSP107815
2014Bihar4SheoharGENRama Devi FBJP372506 Md. Anwarul HaqueMRJD236267

Assembly Constituencies in Sheohar Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations