Track Your Constituency

Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Aurangabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Aurangabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPAurangabadSusheel Kumar Singh (BJP)
BSPAurangabadNaresh Yadav
HAMAurangabadUpender Prasad (HAM)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Aurangabad General General Election Result 2014

Sushil Kumar SinghBharatiya Janata Party307941
Nikhil KumarIndian National Congress241594
Bagi Kumar VermaJanata Dal (United)136137
Santosh KumarBahujan Samaj Party27833
Upendra NathBahujan Mukti Party9255
Somaru PaswanIndependent8678
Ramji SinghIndependent7195
Ragini Lata SinghAam Aadmi Party6703
Bijeet KumarIndependent6121
Rakesh SharmaIndependent5726
Usha SharanShoshit Samaj Dal4608
Durga ThakurIndependent3696
Rita DeviSamajwadi Party3333
None of the AboveNone of the Above17454

Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Aurangabad Lok Sabha Constituency

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Bihar195733AurangabadGENSatyendra Narain Singh MINC89389Ramswarup SinghMPSP51903
Bihar196240AurangabadGENLalita Rajya LaxmiMSWA64552Ramesh Prasad SinghMINC54791
Bihar196740AurangabadGENM. SinghMINC96335M. Singh MSSP38656
Bihar197140AurangabadGENSatyendra Narayan SinhaMNCO216647Mudrika Sinha MINC125548
Bihar197740AurangabadGENSatyendra Narain SinghMBLD251139Ram Swaroop YadavMINC130692
Bihar198040AurangabadGENSatyendra Narain SinghMJNP278361Sidhnath SinghMINC(I)103532
Bihar198440AurangabadGENSatyendra Narain SinghMINC277567Shankar Deyal SinghMJNP111532
Bihar198940AurangabadGENRam Naresh SinghMJD269493Shyama SinghFINC212411
Bihar199138AurangabadGENRam Naresh SinghMJD207642Satyendra Narain SinhaMINC154786
Bihar199640AurangabadGENVirendra Kumar SinghMJD185761Satyendra Narayan SinghMINC162729
Bihar199840AurangabadGENSushil Kumar SinghMSAP295449Virendra Kumar SinghMRJD209156
Bihar199940AurangabadGENShyama SinghFINC317418Sushil Kumar SinghMJD(U)247002
Bihar200437AurangabadGENNikhil KumarMINC290009Sushil Kumar SinghMJD(U)282549
Bihar200937AurangabadGENSingh,Shri Sushil Kumar MJD(U)260153Shakil Ahmad KhanMRJD188095
Bihar201437AurangabadGENSushil Kumar Singh MBJP307941 Nikhil Kumar MINC241594

Assembly Constituencies in Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency
Kutumba (SC)AurangabadRafiganj
GuruaImamganj (SC)Tikari

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations