Track Your Constituency

Gaya Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Gaya Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Gaya Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Gaya Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
HAMGayajitan ram manjhi (HAM)
JD(U)Gaya (SC)Vijay Kumar Manjhi JD(U)
BSPGaya (SC)Dilip Kumar

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Gaya General General Election Result 2014

Hari ManjhiBharatiya Janata Party326230
Ramji ManjhiRashtriya Janata Dal210726
Jitan Ram ManjhiJanata Dal (United)131828
Ashok KumarJharkhand Mukti Morcha36863
Dr. Dev Kumar ChoudharyIndependent19651
Shiv Kumar KantBahujan Samaj Party16028
Kapil ChoudharyAll India Trinamool Congress9004
Niranjan KumarCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)7624
Bhuneswar DasRashtriya Ahinsa Manch7549
Dhananjay KishoreAam Aadmi Party7312
Mamta KumariSamajwadi Party6065
Shiv Shankar KumarBharat Bhrashtachar Mitao Party5924
Indra Deo ChoudharyBahujan Mukti Party5544
None of the AboveNone of the Above19030

Gaya Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Gaya Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Bihar35GayaGENBrajshwar PrasadMINC57927Rameshwar Prasad JadavMPSP24658
1962Bihar43GayaGENBrajeshwar PrasadMINC69933K. Brijkishore Pd. SinghMSWA51135
1967Bihar43Gaya(SC)R. DasMINC70950S. PrasadMSSP36962
1971Bihar43Gaya(SC)Ishwar ChoudharyMBJS111038Suresh KumarMINC103939
1977Bihar43Gaya(SC)Ishwar ChaudhryMBLD341000Mishri SadaMINC92682
1980Bihar43Gaya(SC)Ramswaroop RamMINC(I)148208Ishwar ChaudharyMJNP114281
1984Bihar43Gaya(SC)Ram Swaroop RamMINC234195Ishwar ChaudharyMBJP149760
1991Bihar41Gaya(SC)Rajesh KumarMJD308077Jitan Ram ManjhiMINC254282
1996Bihar43Gaya(SC)Bhagwati DeviFJD294084Krishna Kumar ChoudharyMBJP234461
1998Bihar43Gaya(SC)Krishna Kumar ChaudharyMBJP303225Bhagwati DeviMRJD265779
1999Bihar43Gaya(SC)Ramji ManjhiMBJP319530Rajesh KumarMRJD298747
2004Bihar40Gaya(SC)Rajesh Kumar ManjhiMRJD464829Balbir ChandMBJP361895
2009Bihar38Gaya(SC)Manjhi,Shri HariMBJP246255Ramji ManjhiMRJD183802
2014Bihar38Gaya(SC)Hari Manjhi MBJP326230 Ramji ManjhiMRJD210726

Assembly Constituencies in Gaya Parliamentary Constituency
SherghatiBarachatti (SC)Bodh Gaya (SC)
Gaya TownBelaganjWazirganj

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations