Track Your Constituency

Munger Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Munger Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Munger Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Munger Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
JD(U)MungerRajiv Ranjan Singh urf Lallan Singh JD(U)
INCMungerSmt. Neelam Devi (Congress)

Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Munger General Election 2014 Results

Veena DeviLok Jan Shakti Party352911
Rajiv Ranjan Singh Alias Lalan SinghJanata Dal (United)243827
Pragati MehtaRashtriya Janata Dal182971
Ashok Kumar SinghShivsena50469
Kamleshwari MandalBahujan Samaj Party11225
Uchit KumarIndependent11122
Muzaffar FakhruddinIndependent10264
Sharwan Kumar AnandIndependent8112
SandeepAam Aadmi Party7481
Ram Badan RaiSamajwadi Party6769
Suryoday PaswanSankhyanupati Bhagidari Party5113
Pramod KumarSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)4710
Shankar PrasadBahujan Mukti Party3956
None of the AboveNone of the Above15420

Munger Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Munger Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Bihar24Munger(SC)Nayan Tara Das (Sc)MINC150621N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962Bihar29MungerGENBanarsi Prasad SinhaMINC91861Rameshar YadavMPSP41960
1967Bihar29MungerGENL. M. RamchandraMSSP168111C. S. SinghMINC71427
1971Bihar29MungerGENDeonandan Prasad YadavMINC150482Madhu LimyeMSSP124806
1977Bihar32MungerGENShri Krishna SinghMBLD337791Devendra Prasad YadavMINC164174
1984Bihar29MungerGENDevendra Pd. YadavMINC268328Brahmanand SinghMCPI104985
1984Bihar32MungerGENDevendra Pd. YadavMINC268328Brahmanand SinghMCPI104985
1991Bihar31MungerGENBrahmanand MandalMCPI279472Dhanraj SinghMJP168488
1996Bihar32MungerGENBrahmanand MandalMSAP281098Upendra Pd. VermaMJD259952
1998Bihar32MungerGENBijoy Kumar "Bijoy"MRJD350583Brahamanand MandalMSAP346518
1999Bihar32MungerGENBrahma Nand MandalMJD(U)346615Bijoy Kumar BijoyMRJD324800
2004Bihar29MungerGENJay Prakash Narayan YadavMRJD453286Dr. Monazir HassanMJD(U)337359
2009Bihar28MungerGENRajiv Ranjan (Lalan) SinghMJD(U)374317Ram Badan RoyMRJD184956
2014Bihar28MungerGENVeena Devi FLJSP352911Rajiv Ranjan Singh Alias Lalan Singh MJD(U)243827

Assembly Constituencies in Munger Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Bihar  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Valmiki Nagar21Hajipur
2Paschim Champaran22Ujiarpur
3Purvi Champaran23Samastipur
10Kishanganj30Patna Sahib

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations