Schedule for 20817 - Bbs Rajdhani Exp Bhubaneswar to New Delhi


20817 Bbs Rajdhani Exp route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Dep Time Halt Time Distance Day
3SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY111:58:0012:00:0002:002951
4JSGJHARSUGUDA JN113:08:0013:10:0002:003401
8GMONSC BOSE J GOMO120:33:0020:38:0005:007521
10GAYAGAYA JN123:03:0023:06:0003:009221
11MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN101:17:0001:27:0010:0011252
12CNBKANPUR CENTRAL105:20:0005:28:0008:0014722
13NDLSNEW DELHI110:40:00Destination--19112

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...
Which is the longest National Highway in India?Previously known as National Highway 7, National Highway 44 (NH 44) is the longest-running National Highway in India. It is 3,745 km long and covers the North-South Corridor of NHDP. It starts from Srinagar in the north and ends in Kanyakumari in the south. NH-44… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of silk?Karnataka is the largest producer of silk in India. The state produces an average of around 8,200 metric tonnes of silk every year, which is about one-third of the total silk production in India. Up to November 2017, Karnataka has produced 5,962 metric tonnes of… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.

We follow for border and boundary demarcations