Schedule for 12208 - Kgm Garib Rath Jammu Tawi to Kathgodam


12208 Kgm Garib Rath route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Dep Time Halt Time Distance Day
1JATJAMMU TAWI1Source23:15:00--01
3PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT101:00:0001:05:0005:001002
4JRCJALANDHAR CANT102:55:0003:00:0005:002132
5LDHLUDHIANA JN103:55:0004:20:0025:002652
6UMBAMBALA CANT JN106:15:0006:25:0010:003782
7YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JUD107:23:0007:25:0002:004292
9LRJLAKSAR JN109:22:0009:25:0003:005132
12BLQRBILASPUR ROAD112:52:0012:54:0002:007062
13RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY113:06:0013:09:0003:007252
14LKULAL KUAN113:35:0013:42:0007:007462

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations