Schedule for 12424 - Dbrt Rajdhani New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town


12424 Dbrt Rajdhani route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Dep Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source16:10:00--01
2CNBKANPUR CENTRAL121:05:0021:10:0005:004401
3ALDALLAHABAD JN123:12:0023:15:0003:006341
4MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN101:23:0001:33:0010:007862
7BJUBARAUNI JN106:35:0006:45:0010:0011032
9KIRKATIHAR JN109:55:0010:20:0025:0012832
11NJPNEW JALPAIGURI113:20:0013:30:0010:0014662
12NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR115:51:0015:53:0002:0015922
14NBQNEW BONGAIGAON117:56:0017:58:0002:0017172
16CPKCHAPARMUKH JN122:20:0022:22:0002:0019652
17LMGLUMDING JN100:02:0000:04:0002:0020553
20MXNMARIANI JN103:32:0003:42:0010:0022323
21NTSKNEW TINSUKIA JN106:20:0006:30:0010:0023883
22DBRTDIBRUGARH TOWN108:00:00Destination--24333

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro rail service is operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the oldest metro… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...
Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations